Jul 10 – 19, Christchurch – Richmond Playground – Stanmore Road

Posted: June 10th, 2015 | Author: | Filed under: 2015 | Comments Off on Jul 10 – 19, Christchurch – Richmond Playground – Stanmore Road



Show Times

Friday 10th July - 2.00pm & 7.00pm
Saturday 11th July - 2.00pm & 7.00pm
Sunday 12th July - Noon & 5.00pm
Tuesday 14th July - Noon & 5,30pm
Wednesday 15th July - 2.00pm & 7.00pm
Thursday 16th July - Noon & 5.30pm
Friday 17th July - 2.00pm & 7.00pm
Saturday 18th July - 2.00pm & 7.00pm
Sunday 19th July - 2.00pm

Tickets available onsite an hour before the show

or contact 021 481 519 for txt and phone bookings

Geotag Icon Show on map

Book Right Now!


May 21 – 24, Paraparaumu – Kapiti Primary School – Rimu Rd

Posted: April 30th, 2015 | Author: | Filed under: 2015 | Comments Off on May 21 – 24, Paraparaumu – Kapiti Primary School – Rimu Rd



Show Times

Thursday 21st May - 7.00pm
Friday 22nd May -  7.00pm
Saturday 23rd May - 2.00pm & 7.00pm
Sunday 24th May - 2.00pm

Tickets available onsite an hour before the show

or contact 021 481 519 for txt and phone bookings

Geotag Icon Show on map

Book Right Now!